Winter League 2021/22 – Team Registration


Team Registration now OPEN for Winter 2021/22

We look forward to welcoming teams who wish to play in the Northants Bar Billiards Winter League for the 2021-22 season. League fixtures shall be held on Monday evenings and the league will commence at the start of October – the precise date will be advised as soon as the team registration period closes but it is likely to be 11th October.

Last year saw us unable to play due to the COVID-19 pandemic and all of the resulting restrictions. This year we want to be back supporting all our players with a fantastic season of Bar Billiards.

There has never been a better time to join a team if you are new to the game – so why not get in touch and we can make that happen for you! With a number of venues across the county, why not register a team now to compete in our growing league.

If you’d like to enter the league but do not yet have a table in your venue – why not contact us now to explore how we can help you by providing a table so that you can field a team.

Registered Teams

Winter League 2021/22 Teams

Red Lion 'A' - Red Lion, Cranford The Cock 'A' - The Cock, Harborough Rd, Northampton Red Lion 'B' - Red Lion, Cranford Cons Club - Rushden Conservative Club Rose & Crown - Rose & Crown, Islip
Dunc Harris (Capt) - 07710 181210 Jim Thomson (Capt) - 07745 501524 Ian Underwood (Capt) - 07921 299379 Andy Chambers (Capt) - 07305 199010 Mark Dunn (Capt) - 07309 171177
Leigh Holmes Tony Britten Andy Jarvie Damian Coates Adam Gunn
Ian Jellis Mary Leeming Stuart Adams Chas Peel Rachel Dunn
Martyn Neal Dave Sadler Rob Burton Stewart Greenaway Dass Woodward
Norm Reynolds Rob Scarrott Cliff Marshall Jim Smith Karl Brown
Mark Dickerson Pete Carr Trev Eaton Terry Folley
Lorin Clough Mick Holton
Storm - Headland, Northampton Carlsberg Club 'A' - Carlsberg Social Club, Northampton Saints - The Cock, Harborough Rd, Northampton The Cock 'C' - The Cock, Harborough Rd, Northampton Headlanders - Headland, Northampton Carlsberg Cobblers - Carlsberg Social Club, Northampton
Dave Evans (Capt) - 07854 031324 Simon Coleman (Capt) - 07539 113277 Alan Taylor (Capt) - 07973 868458 Keith Thomson (Capt) - 07886 099179 Martin Atwill (Capt) - 07552 612578 Iestyn Pocock (Capt) - 07500 096277
Matt Thomson Stephen Coleman Gary Tipping Sandy Thomson Mick Haynes Ben Foster
Kevin Ayres Jason Neal Karen Tipping Mark Bursnoll Richard Botterill Chris Russell
Jon Coe Leanne Tyson Chris Brewer Anya Metcalfe Roger Tipler Matt Brunt
John Wilson John Tyson Paul Boardman Phill York Aidan Coe Steve Foster
Michelle Coleman Ruth Taylor Nicole McLean Al Humphries
Kath Fitzgerald