8th Northants Open

The 8th Northants Open

Now firmly back on the Bar Billiards calendar, we are delighted to welcome all players from around the country to enter this year’s Northants Open Championships. Following the success of the England Captain, Curt Driver, in last year’s event – who will rise to the challenge of landing the coveted title this time around.

The competition will be held on Sunday 20th May and will be kindly hosted once more by Liz & Rob at The Cock Hotel, Northampton.


Entry fees for this event have again been kept at only £11 as we intend to push our sponsors harder than ever to offer the very best regional event on the circuit. Please complete the form below to enter the event. Entries received will be posted on this page daily. We look forward to seeing both old friends and newcomers in the spring.

Payment can be made immediately online using Paypal via the form below or by submitting a cheque (made payable to Northants Bar Billiards). The closing date for receipt of cheques is Friday 27th April. If no payment has been received by this date your entry will be deleted and offered to others.

£ 0.00

Entry List – 17th MARCh 2018

Entry No. Player Name County Payment Received
1 Lorin Clough Northants Yes
2 Simon Coleman  Northants Yes
3 John Tyson Northants Yes
4 Phil Osborne Sussex Yes
5 Colin Southouse Sussex Yes
6 Tony Jenner Sussex Yes
7 Kyle Ingram Buckinghamshire Yes
8 Phil McFarland Oxfordshire Yes
9 Curt Driver Kent Reigning Champion
10 Heather Millward Sussex No
11 Alfie Millward Sussex No
12 Jim Millward Sussex No
13 Phil Griffin Nottinghamshire Yes
14 Clive Thompson Surrey Yes
15 Mary Leeming Northants Yes
16 Keith Thomson Northants Yes
17 Tony Britten Northants Yes
18 Ian Jellis Northants No
19 Dunc Harris Northants No
20 Gary Tipping Northants Yes
21 Jason Neal Northants No
22 Peter Sainsbury Kent No
23 Paul Sainsbury Kent No
24 Nigel Senior Sussex No
25 Stephen Coleman Northants No
26 Matt Jones Buckinghamshire No
27 Tony Brown Kent No
28 Gerry Fitzjohn Kent No
29 Mark Brewster Kent No
30 Jim Thomson Northants No
31 Rob Scarrott Northants No
32 Mark Trafford Oxfordshire No
33 Dawn Jordan Buckinghamshire No
34 Ernie Jordan Buckinghamshire No
35 Jim Balchin Sussex No
36 John Slee Sussex No
37 Mark Dickerson Northants No
38 Pauline Withey Oxfordshire No
39 Steven Sheard Oxfordshire No
40 Bob Hall Sussex No
41 Stevie Anscombe Northants No
42 Beckah Thomson Northants No
43 Michelle Baden Sussex No
44 Matt Knight Sussex No